CUBC Ministries & Leaders

Ministry Name
Leader
Email Address
Armor Bearers Min. Jerry Barnes jerrylbarnesjr@hotmail.com
Bereavement Min. Antoinette Walker adwalker816@gmail.com
Children’s Sis. Cherise Simpson-Thomas rayettecs@gmail.com
Christian Education Director Unique Hunter-Blake Discipleship& Assimilation@christianunitybc.com
Congregational Care Director Tama Lewis-Brown tlewis0205@verizon.net
Couples Rev. Ernest Hickerson & Deacon Marcus Farmer eahickersonjr@aol.com
Culinary Sis. Currie Gunn curriegunn@yahoo.com
Dance Sis. Cherise Simpson-Thomas rayettecs@gmail.com
Greeters Sis. Carla Anderson cmsands2004@gmail.com
Hospitality Sis. Carrin Brown cadabrown@yahoo.com
Intercessory Prayer Sis. Marian Johnson brice957@aol.com
Media Sis. Ramona Kerley graphics@christianunitybc.com
Member Relations Sis. Adrienne Jeter aboldenhudgens@gmail.com
Men’s Rev. Ernest Hickerson eahickersonjr@aol.com
Military Sis. Marguerite Stubbs mc_stubbs@yahoo.com
Ministerial Rev. Reginald Nelson reginald.nelson@gmail.com
Music Min. James Bennett (Acting) music@christianunitybc.com
Outreach Sis. Zeneida Henry zeneida.henry@gmail.com
Pastor’s Aid Sis. Antoinette Brevard-Harris pastoraide@christianunitybc.com
Pillars Rev. Doris Dobison Pillars@christianunitybc.com
Prison Min. Tonya Harrison godssunshine8@gmail.com
S.A.L.T. Evangelist Diane Gilchrist dgilchrist41@hotmail.com
Security Bro. Phillip Warren philwarren52@aol.com
Ushers Bro. Dyrell Ford dyrellf@mail.com
Virtual Campus Evangelist Diane Gilchrist dgilchrist41@hotmail.com
W.O.W. (Women) Deaconess Katrina Farmer farmerkatrina129@gmail.com
Young Adult Sis. Cherie & Bro. Edward Smith aka.princess13@gmail.com